You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Madan: Local Thai Fruit & Potent Herb Being Researched Internationally

Oh really???!!! I'm going to ask around locally to get some seeds. :) My lychee babies are already nearly 12 inches tall!! And my mulberries are booming and need repotting.

Adding more local Thai fruits and medicinal things to my garden is a priority. Not owning my own land quite yet, so raising babies in pots ready for replanting hopefully 2023.

Hope all is well down your end of Thailand!

Sort:  

Hope you would find your ideal plot of land soon! So, you could create your wonderful garden!

Come over and say "Hi" in the comment challenge in The Herbal Hive - I think you have lots to contribute there!

https://peakd.com/hive-141827/@theherbalhive/mixing-it-up-interactions-or-synergies-herbal-hive-comment-challenge

Thank you very much for your kind suggestion.