You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time and Rosehips

in The Herbal Hive2 years ago

Excellent writing!

You know, when I was young and living in the States, my game was to play "Close to the Edge" by Yes whenever I drove. If I could get to a certain landmark before the first song ended, I was winning. If I could get to my destination before the album finished, that was an even bigger win.

!PIMP

Sort:  

Ha yes - on cassette tapes too?

Yep, that's right. Wish I still had all my cassettes. I suppose I must have sold them at some point to fund CD upgrades, but I don't remember.


You must be killin' it out here!
@dbooster just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @riverflows.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
You can still slap 1/2 more people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District