You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Gratitude to a Darling of The Garden: Calendula

Yes, I’m on Discord. Nickname fantagira, fantagira7 on Telegram and Twitter.

I do use fb to connect with some of my friends too, but I stopped posting there long time ago. Occasionally I’ll share a picture or two. I use it mainly to check what salsa parties are on at the weekend 😂

Sort:  

Oh yes that's why I stay on Facebook, for social occasions and marketplace. They sure knew how to create a business model.

riverflows#4691 discord

I dont use telegram much as the alerts don't work and I only know like three poeple on it

Yes, fb was the first and they learned well over the years. Shame they spoiled it with all the ads and other things.

I’m on TG mainly for all the crypto groups. I also moderate a few of them there, so need to stay on top of it 😉

I’ll find you in Discord 💙