You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And they wondered: What's wrong with these people?

in The Herbal Hive2 years ago

Disconnected from nature? We are guilty as charged. The way the world is moving fast these days has made us turn out backs on nature thinking it has nothing to do with us.

What we haven't stopped to consider is how much of nature is everything we are and have. The clothes, shoes, food, etc are all products of nature

Judging from your story we shouldn't stay disconnected from nature. We ought to embrace it as it is a part of us. Always.

Thanks for reminding us and getting us back on the right track with our natural selves.

Sort:  

Thank you for the great feedback @iskafan!
It is hard to stay on track, and that's the weirdest thing of all, since as you say nature is all we are. It is always nice reminding this to each other, it has inspired me so many times :)

I am glad nature inspires you at all times. I wouldn't be wrong if I say you have been chosen.... Hehehe 😃

Well @iskafan, I am certainly guilty as well, haha!!! Once in a while we all forget the basics! But I am lucky to live close to nature and she reminds me of all these quite often :)

Well, you just keep sharing your nature experience with us. We'll really appreciate the gesture 🙌🥺❤️