You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Herbal Hive Entry Challenge: Herbal Products I use for a Good Night's Sleep

in The Herbal Hive • 2 years ago

A very complete post 💕 It is always good to have several options to be able to sleep, commercial teas do nothing for me, I think they included tea, you left me with doubts. beautiful your teapot

Sort:  

Hi @kyleana, don't worry the herbal teas I shared don't contain tea leaves so they don't have caffeine. However, you may try essential oils if teas don't really work for you. It's sometimes difficult to make quality sleep so it really helps to have options. By the way, Thanks for reading my post 😊

commercial teas don't help me, so I have my little plants. I have not tried with essential oils, however, as I sleep with my baby and he is small, I must be careful. But if I would like to try them to work in peace, that would be great