You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushroom Protocol 09

in The Herbal Hive2 years ago

Loved this. You know so much. I've been listening to Mushroom Hour podcasts which are really inspiring.. some are scientific, some more herbalism focussed, some about agriculture or community or nutrition. It's amazing how many areas those hyphae slide into!

I just bought a book by Christopher Hobbs and can't wait to learn more

Have you tried organising your posts via Peakd collections?

Sort:  

Says you! ;) You're the knowledgeable one that inspires me usually @riverflows. Herbalhive fam!

I actually even came across some research on neurogenesis. So much to read on these things. It gets really exciting when one connects dots.

Wow ! I just checked out some Christopher Hobbs and i'm gonna read on his work on Philogenetics. Fascinating lead @riverflows thank you for sharing. You're fabulous as always ;) Soo happy you came by and sparked some excitement in me. always feel honoured to read your comments. I really want to get more into herbalism. It's so to say the here season now. I should try to organise my posts with peakd collections. Great idea.