You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks🙏 for hibiscus the herbal challenge

Thank you so much for your contribution to our challenge - appreciated.

We enjoyed hearing about the connection to Ganesha and sort of almost feel HOT thinking about gorgeous hibiscus.

We WOULD ask in future that you acknowledge where your share your images if they're not your own.

Especially intrigued about hibiscus buds as a contraceptive - that one was new to us!!

Reblogged. 😊

Sort:  

Hi, @theherbalhive, all my content including photos is my own. every photo was taken from our garden in India. if you read my post about our Indian garden there you can see some similar images. As an ayurvedic doctor, we have studied thousands of herbs. and more necessary to know and start from our own garden. We always think about geographical influences that are more effective on human beings where he/she born the food, the herb, and the weather (Five elements)makes very important roles in the health. sorry for the delayed reply. I couldn't see the comment it doesn't show on notice. I hope you are clear from my side. I always use my photos in my posts. If you see my other communities posting you will find it. greetings 🙏😊