You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lung Support Oxymel [And A Whole Lot of Sadness]

Hey there, I totally missed what's up there. Are you moving houses? Sorry that I've not been following have had a miscarriage and it took me weeks of waiting before it started, while also having a hard recovery, sadly. I will go and browse through your posts now. I have no idea what an oxymel is (lol) gonna google it :)

Sort:  

Oh now, I'm so sorry to hear that - hope you are okay! Always a rough thing to experience. Don't feel bad about catching up - life happens! We are planning on moving to Tasmania, so are just about to sell our house although the offer might fall through it might take longer to get there. WE've had a bit of a competition in the The Herbal Hive community that me and @trucklife-family run - do subscribe and join in if you like.

Tasmania? Wow that is so cool, I instantly remembered that I have once read about the aurora someone could see in Tasmania

https://spacetourismguide.com/southern-lights-tasmania/