Welcome post of my profile

in SurfHive2 years ago

RODRIGUES - VILA VELHA .png

aloha guys

This is the welcome post of my profile, I will post the best waves that my friends and I caught in the season, I will also post some tutorials from Surfhive. If you want to join surfhive discord just click here

Hey guys
This is my profile welcome post, I will post the best waves my friends and I have caught, I will also post some tutorials for the Surfhive community. If you want to join surfhive discord, click here.

My name is Julio I am 20 years old. I'm part of the Play4change core team and I'm Dev Jr at Surfguru. My first contact with Web3 took place at the end of 2020 and since then I have been studying and participating in projects related to web3.

My connection to surfing is mainly due to my cousin @luizhadad who always encouraged me to be in the water. One day I went bodyboarding surfing on a slab called Rodrigues in front of my house, the wave in the photo was the result of this session, since then I have been dedicated to tubular waves.

Sort:  

yeahh! welcome @estagirons02 ! great to have you here cuzzzzz! let's get some waves and help build this amazing surfing community! thanks for all the support!

It's been amazing to learn and help build communities with you. thanks bro 🙏🏼🤙🏽

Welcome brother!

thanks for the support!

Welcome to hive.May your journey be smooth❤

thanks brother :)