You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoga Journey 2024 - I'm Addicted Again [Plus, Looking Ahead to Surfing Again]

in SurfHive3 months ago

Hehehhe the girl having surfing dreams while being stuck in the cold here.I get ya! The yoga with Adrienne is really a good thing to get started again when you dont want to go outside. But I get what you are saying, I really don't like doing this when I am in my living room. Preferably outside even or in some calming space somewhere. That is the place you want to be at.

But hey...anything for the surf right? (I even went to the gym to get my legs proper again for going skiing..and gymm...wow...no)

Sort:  

Haha it's amazing how fast one loses condition, hey?

Did you get snow today? Woke up to a winter wonderland!

I heard about the snow there! Nothing like that over here. I planted seeds outside today because 14 degrees Celsius haha. Snow is done in my brain for this year haha

14 degrees - that's nearly tropical haha!