[EN/PT-BR] Awe-inspiring sunrise kayaking experience | Experiência de caiaque no nascer do Sol imponente

in SurfHive3 months ago

English [🇺🇸]

Hi everyone!

In the dictionary, surfing is the act of gliding on waves, no matter which way you do it. You can use softboard, longboard, bodyboard, funboard, handboard, including kayak.

FullSizeRender 17.jpg

Photo: Rowing is a wonderful sporting activity, recorded by Arthur Parada.

But that day I didn't catch a wave using a kayak. I simply decided to wake up at 4am to watch the night turn into day.

GOPR1848.JPG

Photo: Watching the sun rise imposingly.

Along with me was my cousin, who fell in love with water sports a few years ago.

FullSizeRender 2.jpg

Photo: Great moment with a special person.

A nature lover like me, he immediately accepted the invitation to see the sun rising from the water.

IMG_3088.JPG

Photo: A photo to relax.

You can watch more about this day by clicking here. I'm blessed to have this beach as my backyard!

FullSizeRender 5.jpg

Photo: Vibrating positive energies with this wonderful sunrise.

GOPR1871.JPG

Photo: May our week be as beautiful as this sunrise.

Aloha, see you soon!


About me
Physical education teacher, PhD student, content creator, bodysurfer and nature lover. Get to know me better here!

My social networks:
Instagram: @parada.leticia
YouTube: Ela No Mar
LinkedIn: https://br.linkedin.com/in/leticia-parada-657883249


Português [BR]

Aloha, galera!

No dicionário, surfar é o ato de deslizar nas ondas, não importa a maneira que você faça isso. Você pode usar softboard, longboard, bodyboard, funboard, handboard, incluindo caiaque.

FullSizeRender 17.jpg

Foto: Remar é uma atividade esportiva maravilhosa, registrado por Arthur Parada.

Mas nesse dia eu não peguei onda usando caiaque. Eu simplesmente decidi acordar às 4 da manhã para assistir a noite se tornando dia.

GOPR1848.JPG

Foto: Assistindo o Sol nascer imponente.

Junto comigo estava meu primo, que se apaixonou por esportes aquáticos alguns anos atrás.

FullSizeRender 2.jpg

Foto: Grande momento com uma pessoa especial.

Amante da natureza como eu, aceitou imediatamente o convite para ver o Sol nascendo de dentro d'água.

IMG_3088.JPG

Foto: Uma foto para descontrair.

Você pode assistir mais sobre esse dia, clicando aqui. Sou abençoada por ter essa praia como meu quintal de casa!

FullSizeRender 5.jpg

Foto: Vibrando energias positivas com esse nascer do Sol maravilhoso.

GOPR1871.JPG

Foto: Que a nossa semana seja tão linda como esse nascer do Sol.

Aloha, até a próxima!


Sobre mim
Professora de educação física, doutorado em andamento, criadora de conteúdo, bodysurfer e amante da natureza. Clica aqui pra me conhecer melhor!

Minhas redes sociais:
Instagram: @parada.leticia
YouTube: Ela No Mar
LinkedIn: https://br.linkedin.com/in/leticia-parada-657883249

Sort:  

We can a beginner beach where the waves are soft and flat, mostly suited to longboards. Sometimes it looks like the people catching the unbroken swells out the back on surfski kayaks are having the most fun!

I totally agree. Surfski kayak looks like a nice way to enjoy the sea 🌊


Your post was manually curated by @Shiftrox.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

Que solzão!! Ótima forma de começar o dia 🤙🏽🤙🏽

Nem me fale, privilégio demais ❤️

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.