You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes there's milk and cookies

in LEGO3 years ago

It is a shame and that mixed gender bathroom decision going on should have been nixed before it got started good for that very reason.... and to try to help preserve the innocence of the very young.

A body cam, I guess we all need one now. Just as I was typing that, I thought, how would THAT go over in a restroom. LOL !!!!

Sort:  

Lol, restroom bodycam's...Hmm, you do it first and let me know how it goes. 🤣

I'm not telling I have it on unless I need the footage later. LOL Maybe one of those disguised spy cams. yeah.... that's it.

Haha, yep that's the way to do it...I think you can get sunglasses with a camera in them. You can pretend you're a spy.

A plan is brewing now.... right ??😄

You'll have to do a post on it you know.

LOL !!

That made me laugh !

And of course it will need the bathroom footage included.

Oh yes of course...Make it good footage is my suggestion. 😬