Claire's Fans Told Me To Act Professionally To Convince Her Fans This Ai Girl Group Is A Vibe

in APPICS2 years ago (edited)

image.png


Lol OK Claire but you never gave me my pyschedelic neuropathic therapy from apeiron and block one

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

I must invent a translation app.

ackza x grimes talk in code

our own alien twin language

image.png

Cryptophasia is a phenomenon of a language developed by twins (identical or fraternal) that only the two children can understand. The word has its roots from the Greek crypto, meaning secret, and phasia, meaning speech.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cryptophasia

lol on https://ip2.network chat people talk about how they use spell check just to read my cryptic typos and how im speaking my own language and they cant get enough of me and my ideas and always want me back on the stream or they talk shit and i have to fight them in chat and i always win because no one wants to actually show up on the camera liek i do and support the shit lol

Thank you!

You have such energy and creativity it attracts a lot of people!

Allow the people to wear masks to be anonymous? Some people don't want the internet spot light.

Pretty little princess 4chan meme Jesus Christ lol

Posted using Dapplr

Oh wow she's becoming reptillian bowsette

Posted using Dapplr

LIES DECEPTION AND FANTASY

$LARPANET

image.png
newgirl.ai

newlife

HOWS THIS FOR PROFESSIONAL C? Im handing you the keys to @blockone only a WOMAN can lead the LESBIAN SPACE COLONY on EUROPA

MAKE IT RAIN

image.png

image.png

image.png

I JUST WANT TO MAKE HER PROUD

I feel like im in her WEB

When youre at the top of a planetary HIVE mind , anything a woman says to a man is like Gods Wife saying it to God liol Jehovian Anunaki Planetary Sovreign Hivemind grid... all humans have nano tech naturally, nano tubes, quantum telepathy, we always had it, the hard part os weaning yoursdelf off forced individualism.