Ancient Greek Minoan Metaverse On Telos

in APPICS2 years ago


The telos metaverse ancient Greece simulator....of course.... with my meta city on the island of Crete.... telos.... Greece.... linear a ...Past life memories will help resurface the language as we play inside our own Past lives

If I could only tell you all what I just saw and how it just healed me and inspired me

Past makes future . Future makes Past. Crypto hidden Greek cast....

I guess we did save the best for last

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

redacted

i cant stop saying these things

they come from 4chan and the collective and all the chats and the hate speech i read and sense and i cant stop it because theers no drugs i can take that wont destroy all my creativity and ruin my abilkity to be myself, and i guess my arta nd creations arent worthy enough

and youre all monsters for even deciding WHO is more valuable than anyone else, what happeend to your liberal SJW equality?

i wish i didnt have someone hacking into me forcing me to say terrible things every morning because its not me and its ruining all my relationships and cost me the ability to hangout with a really special person i wanted to be around in san diego and i hate myself knowing ill never have a normal relationship or love ever again because im just mentally ill and cant control myself