MONOMAD : SHOWER // Ducha [ENG-ESP]

in Black And White3 years ago

MONOMAD : SHOWER // Ducha [ENG-ESP]


Hello! It is known that bathrooms often have little natural lighting. It's a place where some people suggest practicing the use of light and extreme camera settings. Today I present you some shots I took in the shower, where I use the kick light to capture the different speeds that the water has. I used my Canon Rebel EOS t3i camera.

Hola! Esa sabido que los baños suelen tener poca iluminación natural. Es lugar donde algunos sugieren practicar el uso de la luz y las configuraciones extremas de la cámara. Hoy les presento algunos disparos que realicé en la ducha, donde uso la luz de patada para capturar las diferentes velocidades que tiene el agua. Utilicé mi cámara Canon Rebel EOS t3i.

IMG_7491.JPG

IMG_7492.JPG

IMG_7486.JPG

IMG_7487.JPG

IMG_7485.JPG

My social media / Mis redes sociales

Instagram.png Twitter.png