A stool, the coast and Camila - monomad - eng/esp

I brought a stool from my house to one of the outdoor sessions with Camila. I thought it was a good idea to use it as a prop in an area as battered by the tides as the old dock where we were going to take the photos. The contrast of the shiny metal against the rubble, the grass and the cloudy sky seemed interesting to me to add to the beauty of Camila, sitting on the stool. With her blonde hair, her bare feet and her plaid shirt. I think it was a good idea to look for this combination. I hope you think the same as me!

Llevé una banqueta de mi casa a una de las sesiones de exteriores con Camila. Pensaba que era una buena idea usarla como accesorio en un área tan maltratada por las mareas como lo es la antigua dársena donde íbamos a hacer las fotos. El contraste del metal brillante contra los escombros, el césped y el cielo nublado me parecieron interesantes de sumar a la belleza de Camila, sentada en la banqueta. Con su pelo rubio, sus pies descalzos y su camisa a cuadros. Creo que fue una buena idea el buscar esta combinación. Espero que piensen igual que yo!

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me:
Whatsapp Channel, Instagram, Threads, Facebook pages, LinkedIn, Twitter

Sort:  

The idea of the bench was excellent. I liked the contrast of the subtlety and beauty of the girl with the environment.
Congratulations

Thanks! Glad you liked it!

Muy bellas fotos!

~~~ embed:1719979968132730916?t=TQ5EnHnCW4cb-P6z7gAQGQ&s=19 twitter metadata:WW9yZGlzMTc0MTc0NDR8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vWW9yZGlzMTc0MTc0NDQvc3RhdHVzLzE3MTk5Nzk5NjgxMzI3MzA5MTZ8 ~~~

Gracias! ☺️🙏🤍🖤

Si, es algo surrealista !!! Parece vídeo clip de canción. Buen acierto llevar esa banqueta. Ya imagino tras cámara todo lo que pasó con la banqueta 😁

Bello trabajo !!! Convertiste un set poco atractivo en un gran escenario.

Gracias Sarita! Besos para ustedes! ☺️🙌