An exercise --- Monomad --- Eng/Esp

in Black And White ‱ 2 years ago

Here is my emerging muse, Lili, who when we finished the session with a tutu that I had gotten for her, told me: don't put the camera away yet, I have others ideas 😁. I sat back down to wait for her to change, and she came back in this outfit, all too willing to practice a few pretty demanding poses. What can I say, they look strangely interesting. Beauty and elasticity, all in less than a square meter, with me as a witness.

AquĂ­ estĂĄ mi musa emergente, Lili, que cuando terminamos la sesiĂłn con un tutĂș que habĂ­a conseguido para ella, me dijo: no guardes la cĂĄmara aĂșn, tengo otras ideas 😁. Me volvĂ­ a sentar a esperar a que se cambiara, y regresĂł con este outfit, muy dispuesta a practicar unas cuantas poses bastante exigentes. QuĂ© puedo decir, se ven extrañamente interesantes. Belleza y elasticidad, todo en menos de un metro cuadrado, y yo de testigo.

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @abelfotografia ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

it's an acrobatic move and of course people will find it very difficult to do that

Indeed! She did it, no matter what, luckily everything went just fine!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thanks so much! I'm so happy to read this!

Excelente trabajo y un 10 a la modelo. Personas asĂ­ te hacen el trabajo mucho mĂĄs fĂĄcil.