Barefoot walker - monomad - eng/esp

Lena's energy infected me, even though photographic charm for me begins with the eyes. If my model is beautiful but also has clear eyes, (in this country so mixed with all the races in the world), it is already a pleasure for me. But if you also have a smile and an extroverted nature when taking photos, so much the better!
I usually ask my models to pose and walk barefoot, the positive energy that a beautiful woman gives off when walking barefoot is something that fascinates me. Lena didn't even wait for me to ask her. I turned around for a moment to check my parameters and she was already moving away from me to turn around happily and wait for my commands. With her attitude the afternoon became magical.
I wanted to publish my first work in this beautiful community that has helped me learn and meet many excellent people. I wish you the best this year 2024, may everything be successes and victories!

Me contagió la energía de Lena, a pesar de que el encanto fotográfico para mi comienza por los ojos. Si mi modelo es bella pero además tiene ojos claros, en este país tan mezclado de todas las razas del mundo, ya es un placer para mi. Pero si además tiene una sonrisa y un carácter extrovertido a la hora de las fotos, tanto mejor!
Normalmente suelo pedirle a mis modelos que posen y caminen descalzas, la energía positiva que desprende una bella mujer al caminar descalza es algo que me fascina. Lena ni esperó a que yo se lo pidiera. Me volteé un momento a chequear mis parámetros y ya ella estaba alejándose de mi para girar alegremente y esperar mis comandos. Ya con su actitud la tarde se volvió mágica.
Quise publicar mi primer trabajo en esta comunidad tan bella que me ha servido para aprender y conocer a muchas excelentes personas. Les deseo lo mejor este año 2024, que todo sean éxitos y victorias!

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me:
Whatsapp ChannelInstagram, Threads, Facebook pages, LinkedIn, Twitter

Sort:  

Gran trabajo el tuyo y el de la modelo Abel!

Gracias colega! Feliz 2024! 🙌🙌🙌

Feliz 2024 , por cierto te escribí por Twitter ( Dm)

🤣🤣🤣 deja ver pq yo ni uso eso hace rato

🥲 manera poco convencional de avisar la mía 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 4 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thanks so much! I wish you a happy new year!