Boxed in - monomad - eng/esp

When I saw Deborah among the models participating in the outdoor session, I knew I would have a lot of quality results. As soon as I had my chance with her, I placed her at the entrance to a maintenance box that we had nearby, with the idea of doing something like what you saw on the cover of this post: packaging her, boxing her between those three barriers so that she could evolve with her movements in that small space. The results are visible!


Cuando vi a Deborah entre las modelos participantes en la sesión al aire libre, sabía que tendría muchísima calidad en los resultados. En cuanto tuve mi chance con ella, la coloqué a la entrada de una casilla de mantenimiento que teníamos cerca, con el objetivo de hacer algo como lo que vieron en la portada de este post: envasarla, encajonarla entre esas tres barreras para que se desarrollara con sus movimientos en ese pequeño espacio. Los resultados están a la vista!



Thanks so much for the opportunity!
Follow me:

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 3 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thanks so much! I'm thrilled! 😊😊😊