Elevation - monomad - eng/esp

Ivette wanted some photos in the field of freshly cut grass at the entrance to the Morro fortress. Every time I come across such a clear background, the photo of my models levitating seemingly effortlessly is inevitable for me, so it was the first thing I asked for, and I really liked the result. She remembered her days as a dancer and also wanted to do a split on the grass, and our model Emilio also came to pose to complete the sequence.

Ivette quería algunas fotos en el campo de hierbas recién cortadas que está a la entrada de la fortaleza del Morro. Cada vez que me topo un fondo tan despejado, la foto de mis modelos levitando aparentemente sin esfuerzo es para mi inevitable, así que fue lo primero que le pedí, y me gustó mucho el resultado. Ella se acordó de sus tiempos de bailarina y también quiso hacer un split en la hierba, y nuestro modelo Emilio vino también a posar para completar la secuencia.

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

Sort:  

Ayyyyy...que hermoso !!! Esa piel, esa luz, esas composiciones !!! No tengo más palabras !!!🙏❤️💚❤️

Gracias Sarita! Siempre apoyando ☺️♥️

Nice captures, everything in its right composition. Best regards !

Thanks so much my friend! Appreciated!

 9 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you all for selecting my work this time!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!