Firewall - monomad - eng/esp

I'm already so used to using this wall in Old Havana, that I call it the firewall. It is a structure with a square base measuring about 4x4m, apparently to hide something aesthetically discordant with the skeletal steel and beam architecture of the former warehouses in the area. The truth is that their matte orange color lends itself very well to placing models against them and carrying out a precise photographic shooting, which is what I did with my model Gabriela. She doesn't allow herself much guidance with the poses, but I was able to convince her to move her beautiful, long hair to take some burst captures so I could get a few from that sequence. I hope you enjoy them!

Ya estoy tan acostumbrado a usar esta pared en la Habana Vieja, que la llamo la firewall. Es una estructura con base cuadrada de unos 4x4m, al parecer para ocultar algo estéticamente discordante con la arquitectura esquelética de acero y vigas de los antiguos grandes almacenes de la zona. Lo cierto es que su color naranja mate se presta muchísimo para colocar modelos contra ellas y efectuar un preciso fusilamiento fotográfico, que fue lo que hice con mi modelo Gabriela. No se deja orientar mucho con las poses, pero sí pude convencerla de que moviera su hermoso y largo pelo para hacer algunas capturas en ráfaga para quedarme con alguna que otra de esa secuencia. Espero las disfruten!

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me:
Whatsapp ChannelInstagram, Threads, Facebook pages, LinkedIn, Twitter