In the corner - monomad - eng/esp

What can I say. I was very lucky last weekend. I found another pearl in this blue Caribbean sea. Her name is Fabiana and those minutes of the session were a delirium with her. She was among the several models that met on our safari, when I invited her to pose, she was a little shy, but I told her "That's why you came, you didn't come all this way from your house to be sitting in a corner."...Turns out that's exactly what we did. She stayed in that same corner and waited for me to prepare my flash...and when I said "Action!", it was tremendous. Such an awesome model this girl is!


Qué puedo decir. Tuve muchísima suerte el pasado fin de semana. Encontré otra perla en este mar azul caribeño. Se llama Fabiana y con ella fueron un delirio esos minutos de sesión. Ella estaba entre las varias modelos que se reunieron en nuestro safari, cuando la invité a posar, estaba un poco tímida, pero le dije "A eso has venido, no recorriste todo este camino desde tu casa para estar sentada en una esquina"...Resulta que eso mismo fue lo que hicimos. Ella se quedó en esa misma esquina y esperó a que yo prepara mi flash...y cuando di la voz de "Acción!", fue apoteósico. Qué aptitud tiene esta muchacha!



Thanks so much for the opportunity!
Follow me:

Sort:  

I admire the confidence with which the models dominate with the cameras! They manage to transmit elegance, mysticism and a lot of power. excellent job with the camera, thanks for sharing. greetings!

Totally agreed! She knows all the secrets! Thanks for commenting! ☺️🙏

Cada vez que veo tus fotos lamento no vivir en La Habana 😁

Hermosa sesión 🙌

que dulce comentario! Gracias Cecilia!