Joy --- Monomad --- Eng/Esp

What can I do when muses like Alejandra appear at my window and whisper in my ear: "It's time, I need your photos." Well, nothing more than running away, looking for the camera and reaching the agreed place where she will appear. Be ready to enjoy the show and not miss anything she does.

Qué puedo hacer cuando las musas como Alejandra se me aparecen en la ventana y me susurran al oído: "Ya es tiempo, necesito de tus fotos". Pues nada más que salir corriendo, buscar la cámara y llegar al lugar acordado donde aparecerá ella. Estar listo para disfrutar el espectáculo y no perderme nada de lo que haga.

_d752181_hd_hd_bn.jpg

_d752192_hd_hd_bn.jpg

_d752110_hd_hd_bn.jpg

_d752120_hd_hd_bn.jpg

_d752165_hd_hd_bn.jpg

_d752166_hd_hd_bn.jpg

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn