My hands, your hands - monomad - eng/esp

My hands, they just shake and try to break whatever peace I may find // My hands, they only agree to hold your hands // And they don't wanna be without your hands // And they will not let me go // No they will not let me go.
I was watching Talia's hand movements in this sequence and My hands by Leona Lewis came to mind. A beautiful song, written with real flair and poetic thread.
Hands are a problem when your model start the poses in a session, if he/she don't know where to put them, psychological chaos begins and possibly the failure of a job. We must calm, convince, guide our models/clients to regain their breath and self-confidence to move forward. Have a visual guide at hand to help them and why not, to remind us of some poses that can be useful in the moment. Pinterest is an excellent source of ideas on these topics, I turn to it a lot when exhaustion in a session starts to leave my mind blank for new poses. Enjoy my beautiful muse!

My hands, they just shake and try to break whatever peace I may find // My hands, they only agree to hold your hands // And they don't wanna be without your hands // And they will not let me go // No they will not let me go
Estaba viendo los movimientos de las manos de Talia en esta secuencia y me vino a la mente My hands de Leona Lewis. Una bella canción, escrita con verdadero tino e hilo poético.
Las manos son un problema cuando comienzan las poses en una sesión, si no sabe dónde ponerlas, comienza el caos psicológico y posiblemente el fracaso de un trabajo. Hay que calmar, convencer, guiar a nuestras modelos/clientes para que recuperen el aliento y la autoconfianza para seguir adelante. Tener a mano una guía visual para ayudarles y por qué no, para recordarnos algunas poses que pueden servir en el momento. Pinterest es una excelente fuente de ideas en estos temas, yo recurro mucho a ella cuando el agotamiento en una sesión comienza a dejarme la mente en blanco para nuevas poses. Disfruten de mi bella musa!

DSC_4188 copia hdbn.jpg

DSC_4175 copia hdbn.jpg

DSC_4179 copia hdbn.jpg

DSC_4210 copia hdbn.jpg

Sort:  

So beautiful

Thanks! Glad you like them!

❤️❤️

Beautiful photographs, I loved the composition and the concept 🙌. The model is very pretty and your work with the poses was impeccable. Undoubtedly a great team! Greetings @abelfotografia 🤗!

Thank you so much for your kind words and support!

Great lighting works. @abelfotografia

Thanks so much! Appreciated!

 last year  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thanks so much! Thanks to you for giving me the chance to share my work!