One last time --- monomad --- Eng/Esp

Talia called me, she had a few days left in the country, the time had come to leave. The date surprised me, I thought she was going to leave by the end of the year. We did one last session at her house, which is perhaps the condition that I will miss the most, a model with her own space for her photos. For me, who has nowhere to place my studio, her calls for collaborations were always a blessing. Thanks to her I had very good results in 52frames, a community of photographers with a photographic challenge every week, in which I have been 139 weeks in a row without missing any. Thank you very much, muse, for this last time.

Talia me llamó, le quedaban unos pocos días en el país, había llegado el momento de partir. La fecha me sorprendió, pensaba que iba a irse para fines de año. Hicimos una última sesión en su casa, que quizás es la condición que más voy a extrañar, una modelo con espacio propio para sus fotos. Para mi, que no tengo dónde hacer mis fotos de estudio, sus llamadas en busca de colaboración siempre fueron una bendición. Gracias a ella tuve muy buenos resultados en 52frames, una comunidad de fotógrafos con un reto fotográfico cada semana, en la cual llevo 139 semanas seguidas sin faltar a ninguno. Desde aquí, muchas gracias, musa, por esta última vez.

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1564278662693797894 twitter metadata:aGl2ZWN1YmF8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vaGl2ZWN1YmEvc3RhdHVzLzE1NjQyNzg2NjI2OTM3OTc4OTR8 ~~~

~~~ embed:1564325243027685379 twitter metadata:WWFuUGF0cmlja198fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vWWFuUGF0cmlja18vc3RhdHVzLzE1NjQzMjUyNDMwMjc2ODUzNzl8 ~~~

The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @abelfotografia, @hivecuba, @oscarps, @shiftrox ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

a very extraordinary concept even grip is also one of the interesting things if we really wrap it with things that attract the soul Thank you for sharing

Thanks, you're very kind! 🙏

❤️❤️

Cool photos...I be soon more back. 😅👌

Sadly, no more 'new' photos from her, but I still have from past sessions, stay tuned ☺️

Ok ... 😅☺👌👌🍷

Excellent portraits, both the details and the contrast of the lighting make these photographic compositions perfect. Best regards !

Thanks for the compliment! You're very kind! 🤍🖤

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Can't express my gratitude! 🙏🙏🙏

This is another level. Congratulations, this last session was fantastic!

Thanks so much, you're very kind! 🙏