Revisiting the essentials - monomad - eng/esp

Let's say I'm on a roll with this group of models who are Deborah, Karla & Ivis. But when I revisit my photo library from recent months, I find photos of some of them that I have not yet shared here. How good and fruitful it is to have girls like these in front of the lens, they become essential when thinking about an idea and not calling them. Is it perhaps their strategy? I have fallen, very much to my liking and you can say that even with desire, hahaha! Here, Deborah on the sands of Casablanca in Havana, striking great poses at sunset -my favorite time-, while the Caribbean sea runs at her feet.


Digamos que estoy en racha con este grupo de modelos que son Deborah, Karla & Ivis. Pero cuando revisito mi fototeca de estos últimos meses, me encuentro con fotos de alguna de ellas que aun no he compartido aquí. Qué bueno y fructífero es tener muchachas como estas delante del lente, se vuelven esenciales a la hora de pensar en alguna idea y no llamarlas. Es acaso una estrategia de ellas? He caído, muy a mi gusto y se puede decir que hasta con ganas, jajaja! Aquí Deborah en las arenas de Casablanca en La Habana, haciendo grandes poses al atardecer -mi hora preferida-, mientras en mar caribeño corre a sus pies.


D75_1445 copia hd hive bn.jpg

D75_1428 copia hd hive bn.jpg

D75_1389 copia hd hive bn.jpg

D75_1453 copia hd hive bn.jpg


Thanks so much for the opportunity!
Follow me:

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures.😊

Thanks a lot! 🙏

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks so much #Qurator team!