Monomad: Really, I really love you my son..!

in Black And White2 years ago

Your presence for me are the happiest moments in my life, priceless and even more so than all the blessings on this earth. Take whatever you want from me, if indeed it can replace the sad and sad days that you go through. My sweat, my tears and even my blood I will not hesitate to pour out for your happy smile in living the days with me. I actually dedicate this body and soul solely to care for and raise you, my son.... Really, I really love you my son..!!

..All I know from my parents was that a mother would always give, and never expect anything back. Like the sun that illuminates the world..

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.