Jesus Wetp

in Black And White28 days ago

How's it going over there? I hope you're all doing great. ☀️

Today I want to share with you some photos I took at home one day when I was a bit bored.

The truth is, I didn't have many ideas of what to do, so I decided to get a bit creative and play with the camera.

To inspire me, I put on the song "Jesus Wept" by Sia, and I really loved the vibe it has. ✨ The lyrics made me think about the search for meaning and the connection with something bigger than ourselves.

DSC_0611.jpg

DSC_0617.jpg

So, with the song in mind, I started taking pictures of different objects in my house from different angles and with different lights.

The photos that came out aren't perfect, but I like the result because they remind me of that day when I dared to be creative and explore my artistic side.

DSC_0620.jpg

Although I'm not a religious person, Sia's song touched something inside me. It made me think about the beauty of the world around us and the importance of finding our own source of inspiration.

DSC_0622.jpg

I hope you like the photos as much as I do.

And what about you? What do you do when you're bored? Do you have a favorite song that inspires you to be creative?

Let me know in the comments!

Sort:  

These are some pictures that really convey the inspiration that the music causes in you, the photos are beautiful!

Very interesting illumination work and a very nice result!

!VSC
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(2/10) tipped @acxel-pic