Monomad - landscape loving

in Black And White4 months ago (edited)

art and photography-3.png

Happy Monday photo-loving people!
Black & White #monomad (22/01/2024)

IMG_0487.jpg

We went for a lovely early evening walk on New Years eve (31/12/2023) around a beautiful sanctuary in Hartbeespoort and I was lucky to capture some beautiful snaps of the scenery, flowers and friends.

IMG_0491.jpg

IMG_0490.jpg

I love the look and feel of black and white photos so much!

IMG_0493.jpg

IMG_0496.jpg

The tiny bright white flowers shine so beautifully against the dark black background!

IMG_0499.jpg

IMG_0500.jpg

I thought I would share these black and white photos from the last day of 2023 as my #monomad black and white photography competition.

IMG_0507.jpg

I just want to print these photos and display them all over my home 🖤

My Post.png

All photographs are copyrighted to the author

Photography instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/ajchampz.photography/

Sort:  

Congratulations @ajchampz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!