Monomad: Street Art in Ujong Blang Beach

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Yesterday afternoon when I was walking on the beach, I saw cool murals on a building wall near the beach. This is interesting, because Lhokseumawe is a small town, and I've never seen any murals on the walls of any of the buildings here.

img_20210926_084104.jpg

img_20210926_084126.jpg

img_20210926_084032.jpg

img_20210926_084046.jpg

From the road, the murals cannot be seen because they face the beach. It's a surrealist painting by a local artist for sure.

img_20210926_084144.jpg

img_20210926_083932.jpg

img_20210926_083907.jpg

I realized that in my small town there were talented surrealist painters. But unfortunately, I don't know where their community is here. It would be cool if I could invite them to have their cool works published on Hive.

CameraXiaomi Poco X3 NFC
CategoryBlack & White/ Art Photography
ProcessedMobile Lightroom
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia
--
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @akukamaruzzaman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25

All the drawings on the wall beautiful. You really took nice photos.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

A very talented artist whoever they are.

But what about the kitten? What happened to the kitten?
Obviously its a stray, so did you take her home????

Yeah, I think so. As for the cat, I think that's his territory. It was a stray cat scavenging for leftovers. I have too many cats in my home. A mother with 9 kittens :D

Oh wow, 9 kittens! You're a busy dad.

Shame about the other kitten though...