Challenge #Monomand Welcome to my days

In my foray into the world of Hivers I discovered a nice challenge that obviously captured me as I did with these various places and moments of my life, this is my humble entry to the challenge #MONOMAD I hope you enjoy and appreciate small snippets of what I was and what I am now.

En mi incursión al mundo de los Hivers descubrí un lindo reto que obviamente me capturo como yo lo hice con estos diversos lugares y momentos de mi vida, esta es mi humilde entrada al reto #MONOMAD espero disfruten y aprecien pequeños retazos de aquello que fui y de esto que ahora soy.

photo_2021-05-31_19-49-54.jpg

photo_2021-05-31_19-50-07.jpg

photo_2021-05-31_19-49-57.jpg

photo_2021-05-31_19-50-12.jpg

photo_2021-05-31_19-50-03.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @alejandravrn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Buenas fotos, la de la playa me gusta mucho! Parece fotograma de película clásica

Graciaas, ambas fueron una playa llamada Saucedo

Gracias por asistir a PROMUEVE TU PUBLICACIÓN te esperamos el próximo miércoles a las 9:15 PM, saludos @alejandravrn.

Gracias muy entretenido todo, allí estaré