Life in Moments - Fig trees - #monomad

in Black And White2 years ago


Hello and welcome to "Life in Moments" series. I enjoy appreciating and photographing life's beautiful moments¹

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge²


I am always drawn to the character and uniqueness of the fig tree, so today I want to share photos of these trees that grow near my apartment.

In each tree the root system creates a unique pattern that offers a wild ride for imagination. Each person will see different things and black and white style enhances the experience.



I hope you enjoy the fig tree art as much as I do. Luckily for me there are a lot of unique and beautiful fig trees around were I live. They put a smile on my face each time I walk by one.


Thank you for reading and your support!


Which do you think is better? Leave a comment


"Being mindful in a moment" vs "Take a photo of the moment"


MindfulPhoto
10


"Being mindful" is somewhat better³


Participants⁴

@alex2alex

Thank you for participating


¹ All the photos are of public places, taken by @alex2alex with Xiaomi Note 10 Pro

² Each of the photographs posted here are unpublished on Hive, exclusive to this community

³ As voted by hivers

⁴ Leave a comment to be removed from the list

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

If that tree had eyes and earls and a mouth, what would it tell us about what it has seen and heard?

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!CTP
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat