Anonymous-Anónimos [Eng-Esp] Monomad

in Black And White8 months ago

I'm sure many of you have met someone somewhere, engaged in a conversation, discussed a topic, even had a strong exchange of glances, and then you want to interact with that person again, but it's too late and you never see him or her again.It has happened to me several times as a photographer, I have taken pictures of anonymous people in the streets and then I have wanted to run into them again to show them the pictures I took or even repeat the photo from a better angle, but simply, time goes by and I never run into them again. After all, these situations have their magic and mysticism, so the next time someone comes in front of my lens I will only think of shooting, and continue to expand my anonymous archives.

                                          ______________________________

Estoy seguro que a muchos ustedes les ha ocurrido que han conocido a alguien en algún sitio cualquiera,han entablado alguna conversación,debatido sobre algún tema,incluso un fuerte intercambio de miradas,luego se quedan con deseos de volver a interactuar con esa persona x, pero ya es muy tarde y no vuelven a verla nunca más.Pues a mi me ha sucedido varias veces como fotógrafo.En aisladas ocaciones he hecho fotos a personas anónimas en las calles y después he querido toparmelos nuevamente para enseñarles las fotos que les hice o incluso repetir la foto desde un mejor ángulo ,pero sencillamente,pasa el tiempo y nunca más me los vuelvo a tropezar. Después de todo estás situaciones tienen su magia y misticismo.Por eso,la próxima ves que alguien se asome a mi lente solo pensaré en disparar,y seguir ampliando así,mis archivos anónimos.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alianlens! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023
 8 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you so much.I really apriciated.I loved this post so much.Thanks a lot.

Durísima selección!

Gracias hermano!