BFW2022

in Black And White2 years ago

Time flies, seriously fast.
It's been a while since my last post around here.

Now it will take me some time to catch up and update myself. Meanwhile, around here some events happened, precisely right on my B-day I got an invitation to the Belgrade Fashion Show.

Honestly, I'm not so thrilled about the event itself and its organization, cause, unfortunately, our fashion scene is small and last year almost invisible.

_dsc2135

Among all that I still enjoy the talented people who are still fighting for their dreams and hopes.

_dsc2150

The location was at the old cinema building, with white carved walls, a black runway, and lots of lights.

_dsc2167

Second-row position, luckily front row wasn't shoulder wide, so I could pick up some shots.

_dsc2179

Was counting upfront that lights will be good, no-flash-please also it would be rude to the others since the media has its own spot during the show.

A sweet spot was found, right in between these two beings in front.

_dsc2214

30 minutes flew by...

_dsc2231

Favorite comes at the very end, my ex-colleague - I love his work and how passionate he is about fashion, the way he sees a woman wearing it. Geometric shapes, earthy colors that predominate in his collections, and materials. All of it makes one designer authentic.

_dsc2232

bw_comm_1300_150_px_1100_120_px_.png

Thank you @monochromes, this is my entry for the #monomad challenge, and thank you all for your time and interest in what I do.

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks guys!

You're back? :)

I'm back! :)