Haydarpasha

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear community members.
I think everyone is in a good mood due to the incredible rise of hive, the main currency of our ecosystem :)

Today, i'll share you 5 bwn photographs and wanna join #monomad contest.The photos are from Haydarpaşa, which is very close to my home.
Actually, Haydarpaşa is a historical district. I wandered around the historical train station and took these pictures.

img_1960.jpg
Sunset at Haydarpasha...

img_2020.jpg
I like the perspective in this photo.

img_2031.jpg
I tried to make this a somewhat emotional photo and try to evoke the feeling of loneliness and -for some reason- old age.

img_2010.jpg
Kadıköy view from Haydarpaşa.

img_2013.jpg
This is one of the symbols of Istanbul. It was built in 1872 during the Ottoman period. In 2009, an unfortunate fire broke out. It has not been used since then and the renovation continues. For a while, the government tried to privatize this historical building and turn it into a hotel, but they gave up on this decision for the time being when they faced the public's reaction.

I hope you like the photos. Shoted with Canon 5DMarkII and 24-105mm Canon f/4 lens. Edited in Adobe Lightroom

Visit My NFT Market (HEN)

Sort:  

Ben orayı her gördüğümde restorasyon var. 😂

öyle vallahi... neredeyse 13 yıl olacak

The way is long but wi will arrive