Thorns in the #monomad challenge | Espinas en el desafío #monomad

in Black And Whitelast year

Cacti have always seemed to me the most interesting plants in the world. Their level of adaptation, their resistance and resilience, their peculiar way of rewarding patience. Those are the reasons why in my dad's tropical garden, between Anthurium and Spathiphyllums there is a little corner dedicated to "My Cacti" there I go every time I need to clear my mind, today was one of those days and I decided to share them with you while I join the #monomad challenge, I hope you enjoy them.

Los cactus siempre me han parecido las plantas más interesantes del mundo. Su nivel de adaptación, su resistencia y resiliencia, su manera peculiar de premiar la paciencia. Esas son las razones por las que en el jardín tropical de mi papá, entre Anthurium y Spathiphyllums hay un pequeño rincón dedicado a "Mis Cactus" allí voy cada vez que necesito aclarar mi mente, hoy fue unos de esos días y decidí compartirlos con ustedes mientras me sumo al desafío #monomad.











Camera / Cámara: Samsung S10+ (Professional Mode / Modo Profesional).
Edition / Edición: Adobe Photoshop.



Sort:  

Congratulations @amambay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Me gustó mucho la entrada de la luz en tus fotos. Me parece que es un trabajo muy bonito

Gracias por tu comentario, me alegra que te haya gustado, seguimos intentando aprender de este fascinante mundo.

Bellas imágenes de la colección de tu papá, un saludo!!!

Muchas gracias amigo, me alegra que sean de tu agrado.

Cuando vayas a hacer fotos con el móvil usa el temporizador y fija o recuesta el teléfono a algo. Buenas fotos.
😉

Gracias por el consejo, prometo aplicarlo en las próximas