You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's something in between

in Black And White7 months ago

As you know, I like Aristotle's phrase about the just medium between the two extremes, which is assimilated to grays.

Just like in a paint palette there are many gray scales, depending on whether it is blacker or whiter and as you explain, that is life.

The photographs are wonderful, 1 and 3 are impressive. I ever posted here, it's great that you did. You are a great photographer even if you don't believe it!🤗

Sort:  

Thanks, it's nice to know people think my snaps are ok, enjoyable to look at. I don't for myself, my own enjoyment, but knowing others enjoy them too is great.

I love them! You have an artist's eye, I guess you inherited it!🤗

Maybe inherited it, possibly just got lucky on this occasion. 🤔

Surely I don't doubt it... a very good artist's eye.