Flights during a pandemic in black and white |

img_8723.heic


img_8725.heic


For the first time in 2021, I traveled by plane from Lhokseumawe City, Medan, then Jakarta. Last year, I made only one trip by plane. The Covid-19 pandemic has indeed limited space.

Travel by air during a pandemic is indeed more troublesome. Strict inspection, although there were not many passengers, the queue was long.

I took this opportunity in black and white photos starting from Malikussaleh Airport (LSW), Kuala Namu International Airport (KNO), to Soekarno-Hatta Airport (CGK). I took everything with the iPhone 7 Plus camera.


img_8726.heic


img_8729.heic


img_8732.heic


img_8733.heic


img_8743.heic

Sort:  

Semoga sampai tujuan dan kembali dengan selamat bang @ayijufridar

Terima kasih @taministy. Jangan lupa buat postingan di #Hive.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Last year, I only flew once. I hope, everyone hopes, the flight can be as smooth as it used to be. Thanks so much @victorbz.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment