Modeling photography || monomad challenge

in Black And White2 months ago

Greetings and respect to all friends.
I hope you are doing well.

Today's post and another @monomad challenge.

Today's post is about selected photos of a dear groom who chose garden and studio photography for their wedding day.

3.jpg

2.jpg

During the several years of photography that I had and gained different experiences, I look at all the people around me with a different perspective, and the style and the way of covering, etc. draw attention to me and actually give suggestions. Mr. Damad Post today, when I asked him to take a figure, I realized from the way he turned his head and neck and his penetrating look and style that I could capture good figures.

Due to the lack of time and limited time before the assembly and the fact that we had photography inside the studio, the number of single shots was limited.

4.jpg

1.jpg

More time would have helped me to take more special photos. The way to capture the figure of the subject was interesting to me.

Even his look could captivate the viewer. Photography in front of the mirror has been attractive to everyone

If you look closely at his head turn, you will realize how much the slightest turn of the head can change the subject's face in the camera's view.

Usually, people can show a different face from the left and right profile angle as well as the three-sided angle.

I hope you will record different experiences with me and I would like to see the photography experiences of your creative artists.

I wish you days full of success and happiness, and I hope you will always be proud and victorious in your artistic and business career.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

images.jpeg-۴.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!