Advertising photography || Jewelry photography || monomad challenge

in Black And Whitelast month (edited)

I came with an advertising post.

Hello my black and whites, I hope you are doing great.

So far, I have shared two black and white posts related to jewelry photography, today I want to share with you in this post,
I will show you the photography of very, very delicate services and chains.

2.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

These four photos you see above are very, very delicate chains that really require patience and patience to photograph these types of gold, and of course I also spend a lot of time to get the result I want.

Using a light base and a polygonal prism gives me much more favorable results, of course, I equip the light base with a snot to make the light much more focused.

1000076685.jpg

1000076686.jpg

These other two necklaces also caught my attention, which were connected by two short and long chains.

And I wanted to show you these two chains from a very beautiful angle

The result was completely satisfactory for me and I think this angle was different from the angle of all the chains and necklaces.

1000076691.jpg

And finally, this very beautiful necklace, which was made up of very stylish circular pieces in the middle, which gave it a different look.

I had also said in the Facebook posts that I took all these photos on smooth wooden surfaces that are white in color, and with focused lighting, from the perspective of many friends, the desired surface was seen as dark.

I hope you enjoyed seeing these photos and I am very happy to be among you friends and see your art and taste.

This post is my entry for today's @monomad challenge.

And finally, from the administrator and admins of this popular forum, my dear friends @monochromes , @brumest , @ewkaw Thank you very much.

I love you very much.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

images.jpeg-۴.jpg

Sort:  
 last month  

Hello @azamsohrabi.
Please do not forget to add the #monomad tag to your post, otherwise your entry will not be considered valid.

Oh yes. I had forgotten . Thank you for reminding، my kind friend

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!