Birthday photography || monomad challenge

in Black And White2 months ago

Hello to all friends.
I hope you are doing well.
I came again and I am happy to be with my black and white friends again.

Another post again and my entry for today's @monomad challenge.

Again, the birthday of a beautiful baby 🎂🍰🎈🎊
dear Mahdis.

We photographers are always looking for color harmony. Personally, I am always in different photography, especially birthdays. I always believe and like that the subject respects the composition of colors so that I can provide beautiful results according to the arrangement of equipment and lighting.

If needed and providing advice to the subject, we can create beautiful color schemes.

In my opinion, in the beginning, the color of the clothes that a person has considered can be the main determinant.

And after that, the color of the cake and then the color of the balloon and ... various accessories for the birthday are considered

5X5A1225.JPG

f (1).jpg

f (2).jpg

1 (1).jpg

As you can see, the Mahdis colors look bright. Although you can see it in black and white, I can say that Mahdis chose pink and white.

Birthday is the recording of unrepeatable memories in the album of each person's memories. Especially in growing children, whose growth is recorded every year.

We are happy to share in recording the memories of all.

I love you very much and I am happy to be with you.

I wish you good days and nights.

logo.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RdbmqLchM93MiAggrBzfc8Kq6fS9PgRDiGVoUa6ajQypfFHojvHHX59BAx5sU.png

Sort:  

beautiful portrait. happy birthday little girl :)

Thank you dear friend