children photography || monomad challeng

in Black And White2 months ago

Hello to all my black and white friends.

I hope you are doing well. We are here in the effort of Nowruz. And we spend good days and nights.

Tonight I have come with a childish and sweet post to put a smile on your face.

Mr. Parsa is a chubby and salty boy that I just wanted to look at him and squeeze his lips during the entire photo shoot.

Parsa has been photographed in the studio on several occasions and at different ages, of course, in different months before turning one year old. But in this post, I am sharing the photos that were recorded in the second round of booking.

Parsa's mother has good taste and had planned beautiful clothes for Parsa.

1000071800.jpg

1000071799.jpg

At the beginning of the entrance of the park, small and colorful bush flowers caught my attention and I asked my assistant to prepare the things.

And of course, when photographing a child, both in the studio and outdoors, I always ask their parents the number of their clothes and their colors so that I can observe the harmony of colors.

Here, the light color of Parsa's dress had a beautiful harmony with these flowers.

20.30.JPG

20..25.JPG

Parsa's next dress was less revealing with a big bow. The combination of the color of her clothes, according to the color of her black eyes and, most importantly, her very beautiful laugh, made the composition of the photo more impressive.

This chubby boy penetrated the eyes of every viewer so that every passer-by could not touch his cheeks.

20..30.JPG

20.25..JPG

20--.30.JPG

In the last item, when Parsa was a little sleepy, he still cooperated well. Parsa's mother had brought one of her dolls, which was the same color as Parsa's dress, and I had also brought a cream-colored dog doll so that I could record such photos.

I chose a stout tree for these photos and I felt it was a good choice and I wanted to crop its beautiful trunk in the best possible way. During the photography, Parsa's eyes were slightly closed, but despite this, he did not grumble a bit. I'm sorry for this sweet, beautiful and good-mannered boy who had such a good cooperation.

Children's cheeks at this age, which are fatter, are very suitable for taking pictures looking down😉😍😄

God willing, in the next posts, I will share again from different ages of Parsa.

I love you very much and I am glad that you accompanied me to the end of the post and I wish you good days and nights.

My entry for the @Monomad challenge

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

images.jpeg-۴.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 2 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

🙏Thank you for your constant support @monochromes