children photography / Photography in my studio monomad challenge

9.jpg

3.jpg

2.jpg

5.jpg

10.jpg

1.jpg

Hello to all my artist friends, I hope you are doing well. Another post and another @monomad challenge.

I am with you today with Bahar Khanum's photos.

Bahar had an extremely sensitive mother and until this age (of course, she had not yet reached one year old), she had not taken a photo in the studio yet. Bahar was stunned and just looked at the space around him.

Bahar was almost 10 months old and could just sit on his own feet. Even though he didn't smile much, he cooperated for photography and I was able to capture some good photos from his stunned state.

I always do photography in dark and light backgrounds for diversity in photo selection.

I always consider children's portraits and laps in the shots. Especially under the age of one year.

The joy of photographing children under one year old is different and conveys a good feeling to the photographer. Although it can be very difficult and time consuming, I always like the result.

I know you also enjoy seeing these sweet little ones. So take romantic photos.

I love you and take care of yourself and breathe deeply in the beautiful spring air and nature

logo.jpg

Sort:  
 last year  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you dear friend @monochromes. Thank you for this management and compilation and your hard work.