Children's photography, hunting moments, monomad challenge

Hello everyone
I hope you are doing well.

This post is my entry for the @Monomad challenge.

The subject of today's post is a mischievous little girl who we went to a friend's garden to photograph on a summer day. Marsana is a sweet little girl. I have posted other posts about this girl in the posts of a few months ago.

Today's post is about a year and a few months old. Because Mama Marsana was very late, we lost a bit of sunlight and had about 45 minutes until sunset.

2.jpg

1.jpg

I have a wooden bench in my studio that I take with me for outdoor photography.

At first, I set the bench in the environment and took a shot adjusted according to the speed and aperture of the camera. Of course, I don't remember the speed and aperture now. Although this photo was without a subject, I liked the photo and shared it with you.

5.jpg

3.jpg

After a few shots, Marsana didn't want to cooperate anymore. And that's why he started being mischievous. And I did not hesitate to shoot the camera.

6.jpg

I liked this angle of the garden, but unfortunately, in all the photos, he was looking up and not looking at the camera.

4.jpg

In this location, I have selected a photo for you with a sad and frowning face and a tired and bored face of Marsana.

I hope you liked seeing these photos.

I am happy to serve you again. And I have to thank @monochromes for hosting this challenge and the admin of the black and white network, my dear friend @ewkaw.

2CwnDyeL7SRXJeyXAmkhCe6ZPJqYjHoUfwpZjmkEWRgh6WiNbb55zGAdwLvPXsgnYjrmyoZxjWD6gtttgyL9RYG2Qn1yHmao2ZAjWJ135Lxo7n2wuNWb923PaGASxrYkVazh169yhhJKoEhwxiJ9hZNAFktASXVoUwEMaF4TjpUCnYT77mbjU.png

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

2CwnDyeL7SRXJeyXAmkhCe6ZPJqYjHoUfwpZjmkEWRgh6WiNbb55zGAdwLvPXsgnYjrmyoZxjWD6gtttgyL9RYG2Qn1yHmao2ZAjWJ135Lxo7n2wuNWb923PaGASxrYkVazh169yhhJKoEhwxiJ9hZNAFktASXVoUwEMaF4TjpUCnYT77mbjU.png

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

What a beautiful little girl 🤗. The photos looked spectacular on you, good job! Greetings and Merry Christmas @azamsohrabi 🤗!

Thank you dear friend. oh yes merry christmas Our ancient Eid is 3 months away