Family photography in nature || monommad challenge

in Black And White5 months ago

Hello to all friends and lovers of art and photography.
A warm greeting to the artists of the popular black and white community

As always, today's post and another @monomad challenge.

For today's post, I considered the photography session of a very lovely and pleasant family.

This family has three children, and mom wanted to record several photo shots of these two sisters and one brother with different outfits.

For this purpose, we considered one of the parks in the city for this case. The youngest child in the family was a very cute girl who felt a little uneasy
And this feeling was probably due to the fact that his mother had not brought him for photography. At first, I started the initial shots with the younger child because they usually get tired earlier. Considering that he was a little shy, but I was still able to record good shots

1-30-40.jpg

In this first photo, she was laughing with all her heart because of the good relationship she had with her older sister, and I also considered this photo as a selection.

How good is this picture that every person sees such images and a smile on their face.😉😉

1000064578.jpg

In this photo, I brought one of the dog dolls that I had in the studio for photography.

He was not able to communicate with this doll very much, and if you look carefully, you can see a little feeling of insecurity and being hugged in this photo.

1000064579.jpg

A little further, my eye fell on a very uniform covering of very beautiful leaves, and I asked the assistant to direct the family there. In this place, I photographed both the younger sister and the older sister.

6-16-21.jpg

The type of growth of these beautiful leaves, whose name I did not know, was very special, and I wish all the gardens of the park would be covered with this plant.

3-16-21.jpg

7-16-21.jpg

We went to one of the exit sides of the park, which was located along one of the pleasant streets of the city. The walls and the growth of stout pine trees there always attracted my attention.

One side of it was suitable for younger children. In fact, the same side that overlooked one of the streets

I took these pictures of my younger siblings

8-16-21.jpg

On the opposite side of these stout trees, which overlooked the interior of the park, we photographed the larger vector.

10-20-30.jpg

And again, in the inner area towards the park, and at the opposite point, according to the color of the dress and clothing of the older sister and the eldest child of the family, and considering her height, I recorded such a photo and it was also noticed by them. The

11-16-21.jpg

9-20-25.jpg

12-13-18.jpg

Whatever the turn, it was the turn of the elder sister of the family. By changing her clothes, she would like to have a threesome photo and a sisterly photo with her sister instead of taking a solo photo.

2-30-40.jpg

The vector of the family and the second child of the family by changing his clothes, mom prepared him to make a beautiful portrait.

The photo session was very sweet. The silence and peace of this family made the photography session to be done quickly.

I hope you have felt this good feeling with us.

I am very happy to be in this group of artists and creators and I share it with you.

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

hive-blog-share.png