Garden photography, child photography || monomad challenge

in Black And White2 months ago (edited)

Hello to all black and white artists.
I hope you are doing well. I missed you and it's been a long day that I didn't have anything...

Well, tonight I came with another post and another @Monomad challenge.

For today's post, I considered some selected photos of Nazanin's birthday.

1000070854.jpg

That's why we booked Paradise Garden for photography. Nazanin had come with her friend of the same age as Mehla. Because of their very intimate relationship, they insisted on taking photos of two people.

Both of them were wearing dresses in the style of wedding dresses, and this cover made them feel better and happy.

1000070851.jpg

1000070855.jpg

Nazanin was a little tired, but Mehla was very energetic.

1000070857.jpg

1000070856.jpg

There was a beautiful and decorated swing in the garden that every person who reached this point would definitely like to have a shot.

1000070852.jpg

1000070858.jpg

There was a beautiful path in the garden, the edge of which was designed with stones, and I asked Nazanin and Mehla to sit on its edge.

1000070853.jpg

Of course, Nazanin's aunt's daughter also came for photography, and because she was very shy, she only participated in a group photo of three people.

In the one hour photography time that we planned in the garden, we took many photos and had a good time together. Nazanin's 6th birthday was spent in the garden in the most beautiful way with her age.
I hope you enjoyed these moments with us and I was able to convey this pure feeling to you.

I love you. Take care of yourself.😉😍

Photogapher:@azamsohrabi

hivve 05.gif