Ice crystal pieces on jasmine bush flower |||| monomad challenge

in Black And White2 months ago

Hello to all the artists of the black and white art community.
Our mood this morning was great. In this post, after waking up with the sound of ice crystals falling and the air getting colder, I felt good and felt the warmth of the house more.

After an hour passed after it rained, the flower of the jasmine bush that we planted in our small garden a few years ago attracted my attention. At first, I thought that snowflakes were sitting on it, but when I looked carefully, there were ice crystal pieces hanging like jelly beans.

۲۰۲۴۰۲۱۷_۰۸۳۹۲۷.jpg

Unconsciously, a spark came to my mind and I decided to photograph all these beauties on several occasions and in different items. He had painted the jasmine bush with such ice crystal pieces that it invited the eye of every person to take a photo.

In the early hours of the morning, it was raining with ice and the pieces hanging from the leaves were a little shorter. After hours, the rain stopped and the air became colder, the hanging lanterns grew taller and doubled the beauty of the jasmine bush.

I liked it so much that I could just take pictures and of course I succeeded in different items.

۲۰۲۴۰۲۱۷_۱۴۴۵۴۱.jpg

In the continuation of the collection of photos that I recorded in these several hours, I will share with you.
let's see some examples together.

۲۰۲۴۰۲۱۷_۱۱۲۴۴۶.jpg

۲۰۲۴۰۲۱۷_۱۴۴۴۱۹.jpg

۲۰۲۴۰۲۱۷_۱۱۱۶۱۲.jpg

۲۰۲۴۰۲۱۷_۱۱۱۶۰۰.jpg

۲۰۲۴۰۲۱۷_۱۱۱۶۴۹.jpg

۲۰۲۴۰۲۱۷_۱۱۱۵۰۴.jpg

۲۰۲۴۰۲۱۷_۱۱۱۴۴۱.jpg

Today, by taking these photos, mobile phone photography became more attractive to me. And I am looking for more beautiful tricks for this item.

In the following, I took several general photos from an angle of the jasmine flower, which I invite you to see.

۲۰۲۴۰۲۱۷_۱۴۴۶۱۶.jpg

۲۰۲۴۰۲۱۷_۱۱۱۵۳۱.jpg

I hope that you have benefited from this icy weather and that the warmth of your being does not decrease in your intimate circle.

And this ice post presents your look for today's @Monomad challenge.

I wish you good days.😉😉😉

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

hivve 05.gif

Sort:  

Increíble me gustaron demasiado tus fotos, muy buenas 💚

Gracias querido amigo por gustarte.