Ice crystals on a snowy day ||| monomad challenge

in Black And White2 months ago

Hello to the black and white art community.

I hope you are doing well. The weather of our city and country has become snowy and completely cold. Therefore, in continuation of the previous post and due to the cold weather, my photography mood continued.

The ice crystal pieces have made the face of the trees and the nature of my city very eye-catching.

And in this post, I will share with you the photos I took today from one of the parks outside the city.

The main texture of this park, although I want to describe it better, is that the main nature and texture of this park is covered with many pine trees.

Therefore, due to the compatibility of pines and the type of needle leaves, usually when covered with ice or snow, it makes nature more attractive.

And it always attracts a lot of people to take pictures.

And then for today's @monomad challenge, I will share several selected photos with you.

۲۰۲۴۰۲۱۸_۱۶۰۲۰۲.jpg

۲۰۲۴۰۲۱۸_۱۶۰۲۰۷.jpg

۲۰۲۴۰۲۱۸_۱۵۵۹۰۶.jpg

۲۰۲۴۰۲۱۸_۱۵۵۷۵۱.jpg

At the edge of the hill that surrounds the park, a single tree caught my attention due to the thick fog that covered the view behind it.

۲۰۲۴۰۲۱۸_۱۶۲۳۰۷.jpg

On the way back and at another point, I photographed the entrance way due to the lack of opportunity.

I hope you like these photos. And experience days full of success.

I love you and take care of yourself.

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

hive  (17).gif