Outdoor child photography || monomad challenge

in Black And White3 months ago

Hello to all my black and white friends.

I hope you had a good day.
I am with you today with a children's post and photography in the garden.

Let's go to today's post and another @monomad challenge.

Photographing Delevingne and his family happened by chance. Delvin's mother and father planned a small ceremony for their sweet daughter's teething. On this occasion, they booked the garden for photography before the ceremony

1.jpg

5X5A1100.jpg

5X5A1097.jpg

5X5A1102.jpg

5X5A1095.jpg

Due to his young age, Delvin was a little restless. In such cases, I usually prioritize photographing the child first so that I can record more useful photos. Because after a few minutes the child will get tired and we will not have good records.

According to the clothes that Delevingne was wearing, she did not feel well at first due to the contact of her feet with the grass on the ground, and this discomfort can be seen in several of her photos.

1 (1).jpg

5X5A1059.jpg

5X5A1061.jpg

After lifting him from the grass, I asked his father to sit Delvin on the edge of the pool so that I could see his reaction.

And again growling 😄😄😄

But we photographers don't get tired of continuing with these little grumbles, but we seek to capture extraordinary photos.

In this situation, grumble a little again and then continue 😁😁.

1 (2).jpg

And at the end, I recorded a family photo of this lovely family.

Although the photography time was short and Delvin did not cooperate much. But the final results were satisfactory. And mom and dad were very happy.

I am very happy to be present in your company and I am proud of the interaction in the company of you artists.

I wish good days to all my friends. I love you very much. Take care

Photograoher :@azamsohrabi

hive  (17).gif

images.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!