Birthday photography in the garden || monomad challenge

in Black And White2 months ago

Hello to all my black and white friends. Hello to my beloved forum.
I hope you are fresh and energetic as always.

I'm back with a birthday post and @monomad challenge today.

Karen is the subject of our post today.

It was December and we decided to do Karen's birthday photo shoot in the garden. The weather was relatively mild and Karen came with her family and even a puppy who was a member of their family for photography.

5X5A5532.JPG

There was a wooden bench in the garden and I asked Karen to sit on the bench and put her favorite cake next to her.

I photograph her every year on her birthday and I see the changes very beautiful and drastic.

5X5A5540.JPG

5X5A5535.JPG

Although the cake was heavy for him, I asked him to hold it in his hands for a few minutes and I would have some shots.

When he saw that the weight of the cake was bothering him, he asked us to bring him a bench.

5X5A5565.JPG
Karen's beautiful puppy was walking and playing in the garden and when Karen called her to take a picture, she threw herself into Karen's arms and I was able to record this photo between her mischief. In most of the photos, the dog distracted Karen.

5X5A5579.JPG

There is a corridor in the garden that I always like to photograph in this corridor, but brides cannot enter this area in their wedding dresses.

5X5A5573.JPG

Karen's mother had also brought him a firecracker. When we lit the firecrackers and I asked Karen to hold them in her hands, the fear was clearly visible in her eyes along with the smile for the photography, and it was clear that she just wanted to do the job.

I like his serious looks and staring, and his face took on a masculine look.

Karen was a very calm and kind-hearted boy, and I would have liked to have photographed with him in several sessions.

I hope you liked seeing these photos and I am very happy that you are always by my side and I wish you beautiful spring days and nights.

I love you.😉😉😉

Photographer :@azamsohrabi

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vt84yXqCiFtnjdiMfZZ4KEWrSCWg4Xn1Y1LVxGWY1ZNio3PxQ1BodN3C96UqJ8aBZQiCcWxdcFoJ1xneK1ZhGbQJ34uwQNoQ8GmWcXiveYavz (1).png

hive-blog-share.png

Sort:  

This one is sooo beautiful!! two babies in one photo haha

😂😂😂 Ooo. thanks my friend